Liberty Ford
Ohio's #1 Ford Dealer Group

Local Dealer Locator

Coach Contest

LibertyFord_CoachContest 2013 Web landing PageVote.jpg

Congratulations to the Liberty Ford HS Coach of the Year Finalists!

The Liberty Ford High School Football Coach Finalists are as follows:

Sean Williams, Bedford

Joe Schaefer, Benedictine

Al Martin, Cuyahoga Heights

Joe Yost, Ellet

Ted Ginn Sr, Glenville

Tiger LaVerde, Kirtland

Jeff Fox, Nordonia

John Tanksley, Norton

Doug Miller, Richmond Heights

John Story, VASJ

Be sure to vote for the Coach you think has what it takes to be Coach of the Year and take home $10,000 for the team!

Voting is from November 11th - December 6th, 2013


Dont have a Facebook page? Click here to vote.